A Week in Photos: April 29th

May 6, 2013

pistachios, my favorite. they always remind me of Chistmas, as they are a manney family splurge.

pistachios, my favorite. they always remind me of Chistmas, as they are a manney family splurge.

caramel. i don't know what it is, but i love this pic.

caramel. i don’t know what it is about it, but i love this pic.

at work. ricotta gnocchi in the making.

at work. ricotta gnocchi in the making.

this was taken over a year ago in new orleans, but i'm picking out photos for my website and came across this one last week

i’m picking out photos for my website and came across this one last week, it was taken over a year ago in new orleans. reminds me that i’m in much need of a road trip.

came across this one as well taken in washington state when we lived in seattle. it makes my heart go pitter patter.

came across this one as well taken in washington state a few years back when we lived in seattle. it makes my heart go pitter patter.

Leave a Reply

