Obsessive Food Enthusiasts

May 30, 2013

Last week my friend Emi and I went out for dinner to The Glass Onion. She was writing an article on the food and I tagged along to take the photos for it. It was a super delicious evening. The two of us are quite a good duo, I must say, and we have a few interesting ideas up our sleeves that we’ll be rolling out in the not too distant future.  I love working with someone who’s as into food as I am, but has more experience with the actual cooking of it. Especially when I have a week like this last one where it seems that every single recipe I make is lame. Anyway, it’s exciting times here in Asheville. I’ll be sure to keep you posted.

*

*

*

*

4 Responses to “Obsessive Food Enthusiasts”


  1. This looks absolutely amazing. If I ever make it to Asheville, I know where I will have to go out and eat 🙂

  2. grwhryrpltd Says:

    beautiful! tasty looking too.


Leave a Reply

