A Week in Photos: July 29th

August 6, 2013

*

I made Tomato Basil Risotto from the NY Times two days in a row, it was that good. You should try it.

*

My favorite part of a mural around the corner from my house. I don’t know why El Camino’s aren’t the most popular car ever. They’re genius.

*

Drew put the finishing touches on our dining room table. I love what can be done with a sweet design on a tight budget with plywood and 2 x 4’s.

*

A digital birthday breakfast on Saturday for my sister Laura. Eggs, feta, spinach and tomatoes sprinkled with cilantro mint herb salt.

Leave a Reply

