April Favorites

May 1, 2014

*****

7 Responses to “April Favorites”

  1. alifemoment Says:

    Very very nice 🙂

  2. Kimber Says:

    Yum, yum, and then I’ll add another yum for good measure!

  3. Stuart Cary Says:

    Supah. Most delectable photos darling. I want guzzle that drink, I think. What is it?

    Side note: I’m really into Alexander Payne movies lately. The Descendants and Nebraska are both excellent follow-ups to Election, About Schmidt, and Sideways.

    Run to Netflix or Redbox immediately.


    • Thanks man! That drink is a margarita. I’d like one right now actually. I haven’t seen the Descendants but I loved Nebraska. I’ll check it out. Miss you!!!!!! We gots to see each other this year..


Leave a Reply

